Live Corinthians matches on TV

Sunday, 05 December 2021
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Grêmio
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 28 November 2021
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
At. Paranaense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 25 November 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Ceará
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 21 November 2021
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Santos
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 18 November 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 14 November 2021
00:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Cuiabá
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
22:00
Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 06 November 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Fortaleza SC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Chapecoense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 24 October 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Internacional
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
00:00
Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 14 October 2021
01:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Fluminense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 09 October 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie A
Sport Recife
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 02 October 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Palmeiras
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 19 September 2021
22:15
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
América MG
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
01:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Juventude
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 29 August 2021
01:00
Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 22 August 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 15 August 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Ceará
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 08 August 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Santos
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 01 August 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
CR Flamengo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
00:00
Brazilian Serie A
Cuiabá
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 17 July 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Atlético Mineiro
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 09 July 2021
01:00
Brazilian Serie A
Chapecoense
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 04 July 2021
01:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Internacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 01 July 2021
01:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
São Paulo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 27 June 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 24 June 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Sport Recife
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 20 June 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
Bahía
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 17 June 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
RB Bragantino
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 12 June 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 06 June 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie A
América MG
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 30 May 2021
22:15
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Atlético GO
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 26 February 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Internacional
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 21 February 2021
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Vasco da Gama
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
22:00
Brazilian Serie A
Santos
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 14 February 2021
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 11 February 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
At. Paranaense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 04 February 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Ceará
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 28 January 2021
22:00
Brazilian Serie A
Bahía
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 25 January 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
RB Bragantino
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 22 January 2021
00:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Sport Recife
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 18 January 2021
22:00
Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 14 January 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Fluminense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 27 December 2020
19:00
Brazilian Serie A
Botafogo
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 21 December 2020
23:00
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
Goiás
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 13 December 2020
21:15
Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians
São Paulo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
FreeSports
Thursday, 03 December 2020
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 26 November 2020
00:30
Brazilian Serie A
Coritiba
Corinthians
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live Corinthians televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Corinthians matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Corinthians agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 81 live televised matches of Corinthians have been published.

The first published match was on 14 February 2016 between Corinthians - São Paulo.

The channel with the most most live televised Corinthians matches is Fanatiz with a total of 55 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie A competition in which Corinthians has been televised the most times with a total of 69 games.

For more information, please access the website of Corinthians.