Live Chapecoense matches on TV

Chapecoense: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 24/02/2024
21:00 Chapecoense Figueirense
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
22:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Inter de Lages
Saturday, 10/02/2024
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Joinville
Wednesday, 07/02/2024
22:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Marcílio Dias Chapecoense
Sunday, 04/02/2024
22:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Concórdia AC
Wednesday, 31/01/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Barra do Garças FC
Sunday, 28/01/2024
21:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Avaí Chapecoense
Saturday, 20/01/2024
22:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Hercílio Luz
Saturday, 25/11/2023
20:00 Chapecoense Vitória
Friday, 17/11/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Ituano Chapecoense
Saturday, 11/11/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 07/11/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
CRB Chapecoense
Monday, 30/10/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Tombense
Sunday, 22/10/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Sport Recife Chapecoense
Saturday, 14/10/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Chapecoense
Thursday, 05/10/2023
23:15
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense ABC FC
Sunday, 01/10/2023
19:45
  • Brazilian Serie B
Vila Nova Chapecoense
Saturday, 23/09/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Ceará
Saturday, 16/09/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Sampaio Corrêa Chapecoense
Wednesday, 06/09/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Guarani
Friday, 01/09/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Juventude Chapecoense
Sunday, 27/08/2023
19:45
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Avaí
Thursday, 24/08/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Botafogo SP Chapecoense
Sunday, 20/08/2023
19:45
  • Brazilian Serie B
Grêmio Novorizontino Chapecoense
Sunday, 13/08/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Atlético GO
Sunday, 06/08/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Ponte Preta Chapecoense
Thursday, 03/08/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Londrina Chapecoense
Saturday, 29/07/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Mirassol
Monday, 24/07/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Vitória Chapecoense
Sunday, 09/07/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense CRB
Saturday, 01/07/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Tombense Chapecoense
Saturday, 24/06/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Criciúma
Saturday, 10/06/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
ABC FC Chapecoense
Tuesday, 06/06/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Vila Nova
Friday, 02/06/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Ceará Chapecoense
Tuesday, 30/05/2023
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Sampaio Corrêa
Thursday, 25/05/2023
01:15
  • Brazilian Serie B
Guarani Chapecoense
Sunday, 21/05/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Juventude
Friday, 24/03/2023
00:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Barra do Garças FC
Saturday, 18/03/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Barra do Garças FC Chapecoense
Saturday, 11/03/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Barra do Garças FC Chapecoense
Saturday, 04/03/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Brusque
Sunday, 26/02/2023
20:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Atlético Catarinense
Saturday, 18/02/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Joinville Chapecoense
Sunday, 12/02/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Marcílio Dias
Thursday, 09/02/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Camboriú FC
Saturday, 04/02/2023
19:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Concórdia AC Chapecoense
Thursday, 26/01/2023
00:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Figueirense Chapecoense
Sunday, 22/01/2023
20:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Chapecoense Criciúma
Wednesday, 18/01/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Hercílio Luz Chapecoense
More days

At this time, there are no live Chapecoense televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Chapecoense matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Chapecoense agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 164 live televised matches of Chapecoense have been published.

The first published match was on 27 November 2016 between Palmeiras - Chapecoense.

The channel with the most most live televised Chapecoense matches is Fanatiz with a total of 155 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie B competition in which Chapecoense has been televised the most times with a total of 89 games.