Copa do Brasil TV listings

Thursday, 18 October 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Corinthians
Cruzeiro
FreeSports
Thursday, 11 October 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Cruzeiro
Corinthians
FreeSports
Thursday, 27 September 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Corinthians
CR Flamengo
FreeSports
Thursday, 13 September 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Palmeiras
Cruzeiro
FreeSports
Thursday, 16 August 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
CR Flamengo
Grêmio
Premier Sports HD
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Chapecoense
Corinthians
FreeSports
Thursday, 24 May 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Palmeiras
América MG
FreeSports
Thursday, 17 May 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
At. Paranaense
Cruzeiro
FreeSports
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
23:30
Copa do Brasil
Chapecoense
Atlético Mineiro
FreeSports
Thursday, 10 May 2018
23:30
Copa do Brasil
Corinthians
Vitória
FreeSports
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
23:30
Copa do Brasil
Grêmio
Goiás
FreeSports
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
23:30
Copa do Brasil
Atlético Mineiro
Chapecoense
FreeSports
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
23:30
Copa do Brasil
Vitória
Corinthians
FreeSports
Thursday, 19 April 2018
23:15
Copa do Brasil
São Paulo
At. Paranaense
FreeSports
Thursday, 12 April 2018
01:45
Copa do Brasil
Ponte Preta
Náutico
FreeSports
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
23:30
Copa do Brasil
Internacional
Vitória
FreeSports