Live matches guide on BBC Connected TV

Monday, 17 June 2019
17:00
FIFA Women's World Cup
China
Spain
BBC Sports Website
BBC Connected TV
Sunday, 16 June 2019
14:00
FIFA Women's World Cup
Sweden
Thailand
BBC Sports Website
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 19 May 2019
16:30
UEFA U17 Championship
Netherlands
Italy
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
UEFA.tv
Friday, 17 May 2019
12:00
UEFA Women's U17 Championship
Germany
Netherlands
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
UEFA.tv
Thursday, 16 May 2019
16:30
UEFA U17 Championship
Netherlands
Spain
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
UEFA.tv
19:00
UEFA U17 Championship
France
Italy
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
UEFA.tv
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
12:00
UEFA Women's U17 Championship
Germany
Portugal
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
UEFA.tv
16:30
UEFA Women's U17 Championship
Spain
Netherlands
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
UEFA.tv
Monday, 13 May 2019
19:00
UEFA U17 Championship
Hungary
Spain
BBC Sports Website
BBC Connected TV
UEFA.tv
Sunday, 12 May 2019
13:00
UEFA U17 Championship
France
Czech Republic
BBC Sports Website
BBC Connected TV
19:00
UEFA U17 Championship
Belgium
Netherlands
BBC Sports Website
BBC Connected TV
Friday, 03 May 2019
19:00
UEFA U17 Championship
England
France
BBC Connected TV
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 27 January 2019
12:30
FA WSL
Reading Women
Arsenal Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 06 January 2019
12:30
FA WSL
West Ham Women
Arsenal Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 09 December 2018
14:30
FA WSL
Brighton Women
Chelsea Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 02 December 2018
12:30
FA WSL
Man City Women
Arsenal Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 25 November 2018
12:30
FA WSL
Arsenal Women
Brighton Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 18 November 2018
12:30
FA WSL
Everton Women
Arsenal Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 04 November 2018
12:30
FA WSL
Arsenal Women
Birmingham Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 28 October 2018
12:30
FA WSL
Chelsea Women
Liverpool Women
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 20 October 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Dunston UTS
Gateshead
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
17:30
UEFA U21 Championship
Scotland
England
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 06 October 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Peterborough
Chorley
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 22 September 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Lymington Town
Torquay Utd.
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
18:00
UEFA U21 Championship
Wales
Portugal
BBC Connected TV
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 09 September 2018
12:30
FA WSL
Arsenal Women
Liverpool Women
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 08 September 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Maltby Main
Frickley Athletic
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 11 August 2018
15:00
FA Cup
Haverhill Rovers
Haverhill Borough
BBC Connected TV
Thursday, 26 July 2018
19:00
Europa League
The New Saints
Lincoln Red Imps
BBC Connected TV
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
19:00
Champions League
The New Saints
KF Shkendija
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 14 October 2017
12:30
FA Cup
St Albans City
Boreham Wood
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 30 September 2017
12:30
FA Cup
Ashton Athetic
Chorley
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 16 September 2017
12:30
FA Cup
Deeping Rangers
Kidderminster
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 02 September 2017
12:30
FA Cup
Billericay Town
Didcot Town
BBC Connected TV
Saturday, 19 August 2017
12:30
FA Cup
South Shields
Bridlington Town
BBC Connected TV