Live Italy matches on TV

Sunday, 24/03/2024
20:00 Ecuador Ecuador Italy Italy
Saturday, 15/06/2024
20:00 Italy Italy Albania Albania
Thursday, 20/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Spain Spain Italy Italy
Monday, 24/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Croatia Croatia Italy Italy
  • BBC
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
Friday, 06/09/2024
19:45 France France Italy Italy
Monday, 09/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Israel Israel Italy Italy
  • Viaplay Sports
Thursday, 10/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Italy Italy Belgium Belgium
  • Viaplay Sports
Monday, 14/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Italy Italy Israel Israel
  • Viaplay Sports
Thursday, 14/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Belgium Belgium Italy Italy
  • Viaplay Sports
Sunday, 17/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Italy Italy France France
  • Viaplay Sports

Right now, there are 10 Italy live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 10 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Ecuador - Italy which will be played next 24 March 2024 at 20:00 broadcast on TrillerTV+.