Live DC United matches on TV

Sunday, 03/03/2024
03:30 Portland Timbers Portland Timbers DC United DC United
Sunday, 10/03/2024
20:00
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 16/03/2024
18:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 24/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United New York RB New York RB
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 08/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 22/09/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 06/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution DC United DC United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Saturday, 19/10/2024
23:00
  • MLS
DC United DC United Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 33 DC United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - DC United which will be played next 03 March 2024 at 04:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of DC United.