Live New York City matches on TV

Sunday, 22 September 2019
23:00
MLS
FC Dallas
New York City
FreeSports
Thursday, 12 September 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
FreeSports
Saturday, 07 September 2019
20:30
MLS
New York City
New England
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 01 September 2019
03:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
New York City
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 25 August 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
FreeSports
Sunday, 11 August 2019
21:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 09 August 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
Houston Dynamo
FreeSports
Sunday, 04 August 2019
03:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
New York City
FreeSports
Saturday, 27 July 2019
00:30
MLS
New York City
Sporting KC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 14 July 2019
23:30
MLS
New York RB
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07 July 2019
23:30
MLS
New York City
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 04 July 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
Seattle Sounders
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 30 June 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
Philadelphia Union
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 07 June 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
FC Cincinnati
FreeSports
Saturday, 25 May 2019
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 21 April 2019
21:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 30 March 2019
00:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
FreeSports
Sunday, 10 March 2019
18:00
MLS
New York City
DC United
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 02 March 2019
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 11 November 2018
22:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 05 November 2018
00:30
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 21 October 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 08 September 2018
21:55
MLS
New York City
DC United
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 19 August 2018
00:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 12 August 2018
21:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 29 July 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 27 July 2018
01:00
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 09 July 2018
00:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 09 June 2018
17:30
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 19 May 2018
18:00
MLS
New York City
Colorado Rapids
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 05 May 2018
19:00
MLS
New York RB
New York City
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 29 April 2018
23:30
MLS
New York City
FC Dallas
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 22 April 2018
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
New York City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15 April 2018
23:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 11 March 2018
21:00
MLS
New York City
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Mix
Monday, 05 March 2018
00:30
MLS
Sporting KC
New York City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 05 November 2017
22:00
MLS
New York City
Columbus Crew
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
00:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 28 September 2017
00:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 09 September 2017
22:30
MLS
New York City
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 07 September 2017
00:30
MLS
New York City
Sporting KC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 26 August 2017
00:00
MLS
New York RB
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 20 August 2017
23:00
MLS
New York City
New England
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 13 August 2017
04:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 06 August 2017
23:00
MLS
New York City
New York RB
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 30 July 2017
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 22 July 2017
19:00
MLS
New York City
Chicago Fire
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 20 July 2017
00:30
MLS
New York City
Toronto FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 24 June 2017
18:30
MLS
New York RB
New York City
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 03 June 2017
18:00
MLS
New York City
Philadelphia Union
Sky Sports 3