Live Columbus Crew matches on TV

Saturday, 02/03/2024
19:00 Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 16/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew New York RB New York RB
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 15/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 06/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Saturday, 19/10/2024
23:00
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 33 Columbus Crew live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Minnesota Utd. - Columbus Crew which will be played next 02 March 2024 at 20:00 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Columbus Crew.