Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Thursday, 31 October 2019
00:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 25 October 2019
01:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 19 October 2019
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New England
FreeSports
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 September 2019
20:30
MLS
Atlanta United
San Jose Earthquakes
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 19 September 2019
00:30
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Sunday, 15 September 2019
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
FreeSports
Sunday, 01 September 2019
00:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Saturday, 24 August 2019
01:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Monday, 19 August 2019
03:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Atlanta United
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 11 August 2019
21:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 03 August 2019
22:00
MLS
Atlanta United
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 27 July 2019
03:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Sunday, 21 July 2019
21:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 18 July 2019
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Houston Dynamo
FreeSports
Sunday, 14 July 2019
20:55
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07 July 2019
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 29 June 2019
23:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 19 May 2019
22:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 12 May 2019
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
Sky Sports Mix
Monday, 06 May 2019
02:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Saturday, 20 April 2019
21:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Dallas
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 30 March 2019
23:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
FreeSports
Sunday, 10 March 2019
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Cincinnati
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 03 March 2019
23:00
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 09 December 2018
01:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 30 November 2018
00:30
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 25 November 2018
22:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 11 November 2018
22:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 05 November 2018
00:30
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 30 September 2018
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 23 September 2018
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 15 September 2018
20:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 03 September 2018
00:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 04 August 2018
21:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 July 2018
20:30
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15 July 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 08 July 2018
00:00
MLS
Philadelphia Union
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 01 July 2018
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 24 June 2018
21:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 09 June 2018
17:30
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 03 June 2018
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia Union
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 13 May 2018
23:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 28 April 2018
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 15 April 2018
23:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 07 April 2018
22:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Los Angeles FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 17 March 2018
23:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 11 March 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 27 October 2017
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 22 October 2017
21:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 04 October 2017
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports Football