Live Minnesota Utd. matches on TV

Monday, 30 September 2019
00:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Los Angeles FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 26 September 2019
01:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
FreeSports
Sunday, 22 September 2019
20:55
MLS
Portland Timbers
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Sunday, 15 September 2019
22:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
FreeSports
Thursday, 12 September 2019
01:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 02 September 2019
03:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Friday, 23 August 2019
02:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Sunday, 11 August 2019
01:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Sunday, 04 August 2019
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 21 July 2019
03:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Sunday, 14 July 2019
01:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 07 July 2019
00:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Minnesota Utd.
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 29 June 2019
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Cincinnati
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 09 June 2019
02:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Sunday, 02 June 2019
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Philadelphia Union
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 12 May 2019
01:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Minnesota Utd.
FreeSports
Sunday, 05 May 2019
01:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
FreeSports
Sunday, 28 April 2019
18:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 22 April 2018
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 04 October 2017
00:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 21 August 2017
02:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 22 July 2017
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
New York RB
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 21 May 2017
22:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports 2
Sunday, 07 May 2017
18:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 25 March 2017
18:00
MLS
New England
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports 5
Sunday, 12 March 2017
21:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Atlanta United
Sky Sports 2
Sky Sports Mix