Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Monday, 23 September 2019
01:00
MLS
DC United
Seattle Sounders
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 19 September 2019
03:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 15 September 2019
23:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York RB
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 08 September 2019
02:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 02 September 2019
01:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 24 August 2019
03:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
FreeSports
Sunday, 18 August 2019
03:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 15 August 2019
03:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
FreeSports
Saturday, 10 August 2019
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New England
FreeSports
Monday, 05 August 2019
03:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
FreeSports
Sunday, 28 July 2019
01:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 22 July 2019
02:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 14 July 2019
20:55
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Atlanta United
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 04 July 2019
00:00
MLS
New York City
Seattle Sounders
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 02 June 2019
01:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
FreeSports
Sunday, 26 May 2019
23:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 16 May 2019
03:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Orlando City
FreeSports
Sunday, 05 May 2019
01:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
FreeSports
Saturday, 13 April 2019
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Toronto FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07 April 2019
03:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
FreeSports
Friday, 09 November 2018
03:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 04 November 2018
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 29 September 2018
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 24 September 2018
00:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 01 September 2018
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 18 August 2018
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 29 July 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15 July 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 30 June 2018
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 26 May 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 13 May 2018
21:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 22 April 2018
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 15 April 2018
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 18 March 2018
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 04 March 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 09 December 2017
21:15
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Red Button
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 01 December 2017
03:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
02:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 03 November 2017
02:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 30 October 2017
00:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 11 September 2017
02:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 28 August 2017
02:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 21 August 2017
02:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 30 July 2017
03:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 26 June 2017
03:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 27 May 2017
19:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 20 May 2017
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
Sky Sports 2
Saturday, 06 May 2017
20:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Toronto FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 23 April 2017
21:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
Sky Sports 3
Thursday, 13 April 2017
17:15
Generation Adidas Cup
Chivas Guadalajara
Seattle Sounders
MLS YouTube