Live Houston Dynamo matches on TV

Wednesday, 28/02/2024
03:30 Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
Sunday, 03/03/2024
01:30 Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo New York RB New York RB
Sunday, 17/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 24/03/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Monday, 08/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 19/07/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 06/10/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 20/10/2024
02:00
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 34 Houston Dynamo live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Houston Dynamo - St. Louis City SC which will be played next 28 February 2024 at 04:30 broadcast on CONCACAF YouTube.

For more information, please access the website of Houston Dynamo.