Live Real Salt Lake matches on TV

Saturday, 02/03/2024
19:00 Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
Sunday, 10/03/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 06/10/2024
03:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 20/10/2024
02:00
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 32 Real Salt Lake live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Real Salt Lake - Los Angeles FC which will be played next 02 March 2024 at 20:00 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Real Salt Lake.