Live Colorado Rapids matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
03:30 Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
Sunday, 03/03/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 10/03/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 16/03/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 24/03/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 30/03/2024
20:00
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
03:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
21:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 31/05/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 05/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Monday, 08/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids New York RB New York RB
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 22/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 29/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 03/10/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 06/10/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 20/10/2024
02:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 34 Colorado Rapids live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - Colorado Rapids which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 04:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Colorado Rapids.