Live Orlando City matches on TV

Tomorrow tuesday, 27/02/2024
23:00 Orlando City Orlando City Cavalry FC Cavalry FC
Saturday, 02/03/2024
21:30 Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Orlando City Orlando City
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 17/03/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City New York RB New York RB
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 29/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
01:00
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 06/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Orlando City Orlando City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Saturday, 19/10/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 34 Orlando City live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Orlando City - Cavalry FC which will be played next 28 February 2024 at 00:00 broadcast on CONCACAF YouTube.

For more information, please access the website of Orlando City.