Live Tianjin Tianhai matches on TV

Saturday, 14 September 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou R&F
Tianjin Tianhai
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 28 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Tianjin Teda
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 05 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Tianjin Tianhai
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Teda
Tianjin Tianhai
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 31 March 2019
07:30
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Shandong Luneng
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 11 November 2018
07:00
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Shanghai SIPG
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 02 November 2018
11:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Beijing Guoan
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 30 March 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 04 November 2017
07:00
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Tianjin Tianhai
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Hebei China Fortune
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 16 July 2017
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Shanghai Shenhua
Sky Sports 5
Sunday, 02 July 2017
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 03 June 2017
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shandong Luneng
Tianjin Tianhai
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 29 April 2017
08:30
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Jiangsu Suning
Sky Sports 2
Saturday, 11 March 2017
11:30
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Tianjin Tianhai
Sky Sports 3