Chinese Super League TV listings

Thursday, 15 August 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Dalian Yifang
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Tianjin Teda
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 11 August 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Beijing Guoan
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 10 August 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Hebei China Fortune
Shandong Luneng
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 03 August 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shandong Luneng
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 02 August 2019
13:00
Chinese Super League
Beijing Guoan
Hebei China Fortune
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 28 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Tianjin Teda
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 27 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Henan Jianye
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 20 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou R&F
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Beijing Guoan
Beijing Renhe
Premier Sports HD
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
13:00
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Dalian Yifang
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 13 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Jiangsu Suning
Shanghai SIPG
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 12 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Hebei China Fortune
Shanghai Shenhua
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 06 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Shanghai Shenhua
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 05 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports HD
Monday, 01 July 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 30 June 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shandong Luneng
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 22 June 2019
10:30
Chinese Super League
Beijing Guoan
Guangzhou R&F
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 21 June 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Jiangsu Suning
Shanghai Shenhua
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 15 June 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Hebei China Fortune
Dalian Yifang
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 14 June 2019
13:00
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 02 June 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Teda
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 01 June 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shandong Luneng
Jiangsu Suning
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 26 May 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 25 May 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Hebei China Fortune
Jiangsu Suning
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 17 May 2019
13:00
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Shandong Luneng
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 11 May 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Hebei China Fortune
Henan Jianye
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 04 May 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Beijing Guoan
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Tianjin Tianhai
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 21 April 2019
10:30
Chinese Super League
Jiangsu Suning
Guangzhou R&F
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 19 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Shandong Luneng
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Teda
Tianjin Tianhai
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 12 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou R&F
Shanghai Shenhua
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 06 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Guangzhou R&F
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 05 April 2019
12:35
Chinese Super League
Beijing Guoan
Jiangsu Suning
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 31 March 2019
07:30
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Shandong Luneng
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 30 March 2019
07:30
Chinese Super League
Dalian Yifang
Guangzhou Evergrande
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 09 March 2019
11:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Jiangsu Suning
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 08 March 2019
11:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Tianjin Teda
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 02 March 2019
12:00
Chinese Super League
Shenzhen FC
Hebei China Fortune
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 01 March 2019
11:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai Shenhua
Shanghai SIPG
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 11 November 2018
07:00
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Shanghai SIPG
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
11:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Beijing Renhe
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 03 November 2018
11:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Shanghai SIPG
Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 02 November 2018
11:35
Chinese Super League
Tianjin Tianhai
Beijing Guoan
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 20 October 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Guangzhou Evergrande
Beijing Renhe
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 06 October 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Hebei China Fortune
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 05 October 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shandong Luneng
Tianjin Teda
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 22 September 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Jiangsu Suning
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Guangzhou Evergrande
Sky Sports Football