Live Villa Española matches on TV

Villa Española: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 19/06/2022
16:30
  • Segunda Uruguay
Uruguay Montevídeo Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 25/03/2022
16:45
  • Segunda Uruguay
CA Juventud Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 20/03/2022
13:15
  • Segunda Uruguay
CA Cerro Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 05/12/2021
12:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Tuesday, 30/11/2021
12:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M. Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/11/2021
12:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 13/11/2021
21:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerrito Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 07/11/2021
00:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Tuesday, 02/11/2021
12:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 31/10/2021
00:30
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 23/10/2021
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Wednesday, 20/10/2021
14:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Rentistas Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 17/10/2021
14:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 10/10/2021
14:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 02/10/2021
17:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española CA Fénix
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 24/09/2021
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Plaza Colonia Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 18/09/2021
19:30
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Sud América
  • GolTV Play
Monday, 13/09/2021
19:30
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 22/08/2021
21:30
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 15/08/2021
17:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española River Plate M.
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 08/08/2021
19:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Monday, 02/08/2021
19:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Cerrito
  • GolTV Play
Sunday, 25/07/2021
22:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 10/07/2021
16:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Deportivo Maldonado
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 03/07/2021
15:45
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Montevideo City Torque
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 26/06/2021
22:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Wednesday, 23/06/2021
17:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española CA Rentistas
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 19/06/2021
21:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Monday, 14/06/2021
19:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Boston River
  • GolTV Play
Monday, 07/06/2021
19:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 29/05/2021
19:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Plaza Colonia
  • GolTV Play
Monday, 24/05/2021
21:15
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Sud América Villa Española
  • GolTV Play
Saturday, 15/05/2021
19:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española Progreso
  • GolTV Play
More days

At this time, there are no live Villa Española televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Villa Española matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Villa Española agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 33 live televised matches of Villa Española have been published.

The first published match was on 15 May 2021 between Villa Española - Progreso.

The channel with the most most live televised Villa Española matches is GolTV Play with a total of 33 matches.

And it is the Campeonato Uruguayo competition in which Villa Española has been televised the most times with a total of 30 games.