Live Montevideo City Torque matches on TV

Sunday, 24 October 2021
14:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Thursday, 21 October 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Saturday, 16 October 2021
16:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
CA Rentistas
GolTV Play
Saturday, 09 October 2021
21:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Sunday, 03 October 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Boston River
GolTV Play
Sunday, 26 September 2021
16:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Sunday, 19 September 2021
21:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Plaza Colonia
GolTV Play
Saturday, 11 September 2021
17:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Sud América
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Friday, 20 August 2021
16:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Sunday, 15 August 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Cerro Largo
GolTV Play
Saturday, 07 August 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M.
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Sunday, 01 August 2021
16:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Liverpool FC
GolTV Play
Saturday, 24 July 2021
23:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Cerrito
GolTV Play
Sunday, 11 July 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Nacional
GolTV Play
Saturday, 03 July 2021
15:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Monday, 28 June 2021
21:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Deportivo Maldonado
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
19:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Peñarol
GolTV Play
Friday, 18 June 2021
16:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Rentistas
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Friday, 11 June 2021
21:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Montevideo Wanderers
GolTV Play
Sunday, 06 June 2021
16:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Monday, 31 May 2021
21:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
CA Fénix
GolTV Play
Sunday, 23 May 2021
16:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Plaza Colonia
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Saturday, 15 May 2021
23:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Sud América
GolTV Play
Monday, 29 March 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Plaza Colonia
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Saturday, 20 March 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M.
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Monday, 15 March 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Peñarol
GolTV Play
Friday, 05 March 2021
23:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Monday, 01 March 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Cerro Largo
GolTV Play
Sunday, 21 February 2021
20:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Rentistas
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Thursday, 18 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Deportivo Maldonado
GolTV Play
Monday, 15 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Thursday, 11 February 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 07 February 2021
13:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Thursday, 04 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Sunday, 31 January 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
13:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
CA Fénix
GolTV Play
Sunday, 17 January 2021
13:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Monday, 30 November 2020
13:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Plaza Colonia
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Monday, 23 November 2020
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
CA Cerro
GolTV Play
Thursday, 12 November 2020
15:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Saturday, 07 November 2020
23:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Montevideo Wanderers
GolTV Play
Friday, 23 October 2020
22:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Sunday, 18 October 2020
14:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Progreso
GolTV Play
Thursday, 08 October 2020
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Liverpool FC
GolTV Play
At this time, there are no live Montevideo City Torque televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Montevideo City Torque matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Montevideo City Torque agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 45 live televised matches of Montevideo City Torque have been published.

The first published match was on 08 October 2020 between Montevideo City Torque - Liverpool FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Montevideo City Torque matches is GolTV Play with a total of 45 matches.

And it is the Campeonato Uruguayo competition in which Montevideo City Torque has been televised the most times with a total of 45 games.