Live Defensor Sporting matches on TV

Thursday, 09 December 2021
23:30
Segunda Uruguay
Racing Club
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Saturday, 04 December 2021
00:45
Segunda Uruguay
Defensor Sporting
CA Cerro
GolTV Play
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
22:00
Segunda Uruguay
CA Cerro
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
01:15
Segunda Uruguay
Defensor Sporting
Danubio
GolTV Play
Thursday, 18 November 2021
12:45
Segunda Uruguay
Rampla Juniors
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
22:45
Segunda Uruguay
CA Juventud
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Friday, 29 October 2021
02:15
Segunda Uruguay
Defensor Sporting
Villa Teresa
GolTV Play
Monday, 29 March 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Thursday, 25 March 2021
21:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
CA Rentistas
GolTV Play
Thursday, 18 March 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Friday, 12 March 2021
21:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Boston River
GolTV Play
Monday, 08 March 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Sunday, 28 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Danubio
GolTV Play
Saturday, 20 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Liverpool FC
GolTV Play
Thursday, 18 February 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Monday, 15 February 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
CA Fénix
GolTV Play
Thursday, 11 February 2021
20:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Sunday, 07 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Plaza Colonia
GolTV Play
Thursday, 04 February 2021
22:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Monday, 01 February 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
River Plate M.
GolTV Play
Thursday, 28 January 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Monday, 18 January 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Montevideo Wanderers
GolTV Play
Sunday, 29 November 2020
20:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M.
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Sunday, 22 November 2020
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
CA Fénix
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
21:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Saturday, 07 November 2020
21:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Sunday, 01 November 2020
21:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Peñarol
GolTV Play
Sunday, 18 October 2020
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Sunday, 11 October 2020
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Cerro Largo
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 07 October 2020
17:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Rentistas
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Saturday, 19 September 2020
23:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting
Deportivo Maldonado
GolTV Play
At this time, there are no live Defensor Sporting televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Defensor Sporting matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Defensor Sporting agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 31 live televised matches of Defensor Sporting have been published.

The first published match was on 20 September 2020 between Defensor Sporting - Deportivo Maldonado.

The channel with the most most live televised Defensor Sporting matches is GolTV Play with a total of 31 matches.

And it is the Campeonato Uruguayo competition in which Defensor Sporting has been televised the most times with a total of 24 games.

For more information, please access the website of Defensor Sporting.