Live Defensor Sporting matches on TV

Saturday, 02/03/2024
13:00 Racing Club Racing Club Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting Nacional Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting Danubio Danubio
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River Boston River Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting River Plate M. River Plate M.
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix CA Fénix Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 03/05/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso Progreso Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 10 Defensor Sporting live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Racing Club - Defensor Sporting which will be played next 02 March 2024 at 14:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.

For more information, please access the website of Defensor Sporting.