Live Liverpool FC matches on TV

Sunday, 03/03/2024
20:00 Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Danubio Danubio
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River Boston River Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Liverpool FC River Plate M. River Plate M.
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix CA Fénix Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso Progreso Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 03/05/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 10 Liverpool FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Liverpool FC - Deportivo Maldonado which will be played next 03 March 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.