Live Nacional matches on TV

Saturday, 04 December 2021
20:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
River Plate M.
GolTV Play
Friday, 26 November 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC
Nacional
GolTV Play
Friday, 19 November 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Cerrito
GolTV Play
Saturday, 13 November 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 07 November 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Villa Española
Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 04 November 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Montevideo City Torque
GolTV Play
Sunday, 31 October 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Nacional
GolTV Play
Monday, 25 October 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
CA Rentistas
GolTV Play
Friday, 22 October 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers
Nacional
GolTV Play
Saturday, 16 October 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Boston River
GolTV Play
Sunday, 10 October 2021
18:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 03 October 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Plaza Colonia
GolTV Play
Saturday, 25 September 2021
22:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Sud América
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 19 September 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Progreso
GolTV Play
Saturday, 11 September 2021
22:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo
Nacional
GolTV Play
Saturday, 21 August 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M.
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 15 August 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Liverpool FC
GolTV Play
Sunday, 08 August 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerrito
Nacional
GolTV Play
Monday, 02 August 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Deportivo Maldonado
GolTV Play
Sunday, 25 July 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Villa Española
GolTV Play
Sunday, 11 July 2021
22:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 04 July 2021
20:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Peñarol
GolTV Play
Sunday, 27 June 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Rentistas
Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 24 June 2021
19:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Montevideo Wanderers
GolTV Play
Saturday, 19 June 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 13 June 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
CA Fénix
GolTV Play
Saturday, 05 June 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Plaza Colonia
Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 03 June 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Cerro Largo
GolTV Play
Monday, 31 May 2021
00:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Sud América
GolTV Play
Sunday, 23 May 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 02 May 2021
22:00
Supercopa Uruguay
Nacional
Montevideo Wanderers
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
19:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Rentistas
Nacional
GolTV Play
Monday, 05 April 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
CA Rentistas
GolTV Play
Monday, 29 March 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado
Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 25 March 2021
00:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Boston River
GolTV Play
Monday, 22 March 2021
00:15
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Liverpool FC
GolTV Play
Saturday, 13 March 2021
19:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio
Nacional
GolTV Play
Monday, 08 March 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Defensor Sporting
GolTV Play
Saturday, 27 February 2021
22:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 21 February 2021
23:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
CA Fénix
GolTV Play
Thursday, 18 February 2021
20:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Progreso
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 14 February 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Plaza Colonia
GolTV Play
Thursday, 11 February 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo City Torque
Nacional
GolTV Play
Monday, 08 February 2021
00:45
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
River Plate M.
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
21:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 31 January 2021
00:00
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
Montevideo Wanderers
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
22:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo
Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 17 January 2021
22:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional
CA Rentistas
GolTV Play
Friday, 18 December 2020
00:30
Copa Libertadores
Nacional
River Plate
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 13 December 2020
20:30
Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol
Nacional
GolTV Play
At this time, there are no live Nacional televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Nacional matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Nacional agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 58 live televised matches of Nacional have been published.

The first published match was on 03 October 2020 between Liverpool FC - Nacional.

The channel with the most most live televised Nacional matches is GolTV Play with a total of 57 matches.

And it is the Campeonato Uruguayo competition in which Nacional has been televised the most times with a total of 56 games.

For more information, please access the website of Nacional.