Live Montevideo Wanderers matches on TV

Saturday, 02/03/2024
23:00 Nacional Nacional Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio Danubio Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Boston River Boston River
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M. River Plate M. Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Fénix CA Fénix Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers Progreso Progreso
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 03/05/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 10 Montevideo Wanderers live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Nacional - Montevideo Wanderers which will be played next 03 March 2024 at 00:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.

For more information, please access the website of Montevideo Wanderers.