Live Londrina matches on TV

Tuesday, 19 October 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Goiás
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 16 October 2021
22:30
Brazilian Serie B
Operário PR
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 09 October 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie B
Guarani
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 04 October 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Sampaio Corrêa
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie B
Avaí
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Vitória
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
01:30
Brazilian Serie B
Náutico
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 18 September 2021
20:30
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
CSA
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 02 September 2021
01:30
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Coritiba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 28 August 2021
22:45
Brazilian Serie B
Brusque
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 22 August 2021
22:15
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Brasil de Pelotas
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 19 August 2021
01:30
Brazilian Serie B
Vasco da Gama
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 15 August 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Vila Nova
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Ponte Preta
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 09 August 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
CRB
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 23 July 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Remo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Confiança
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 17 July 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie B
Goiás
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
01:30
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Operário PR
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 09 July 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Guarani
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 03 July 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Sampaio Corrêa
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Avaí
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Náutico
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 21 June 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie B
CSA
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 17 June 2021
23:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Botafogo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 14 June 2021
00:30
Brazilian Serie B
Coritiba
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 05 June 2021
15:00
Brazilian Serie B
Londrina
Brusque
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 28 May 2021
20:00
Brazilian Serie B
Brasil de Pelotas
Londrina
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Right now, there are 28 Londrina live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Brasil de Pelotas - Londrina which will be played next 28 May 2021 at 21:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Start Free Trial).