Live Criciúma matches on TV

Criciúma: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 24/02/2024
22:00 Joinville Criciúma
Thursday, 15/02/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Brusque
Monday, 12/02/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Avaí Criciúma
Saturday, 03/02/2024
21:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Nação Esportes
Sunday, 28/01/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Hercílio Luz
Wednesday, 24/01/2024
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Concórdia AC Criciúma
Saturday, 20/01/2024
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Figueirense
Saturday, 25/11/2023
20:00 Grêmio Novorizontino Criciúma
Saturday, 18/11/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 14/11/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Guarani Criciúma
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
00:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma ABC FC
Saturday, 28/10/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Sampaio Corrêa
Saturday, 21/10/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
CRB Criciúma
Saturday, 14/10/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Chapecoense
Sunday, 08/10/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Vitória
Saturday, 30/09/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Juventude Criciúma
Saturday, 23/09/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Atlético GO Criciúma
Saturday, 16/09/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Mirassol
Sunday, 10/09/2023
00:45
  • Brazilian Serie B
Sport Recife Criciúma
Saturday, 02/09/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Ceará Criciúma
Wednesday, 23/08/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Vila Nova
Saturday, 19/08/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Ituano Criciúma
Saturday, 12/08/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Londrina
Saturday, 05/08/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Avaí Criciúma
Wednesday, 02/08/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Ponte Preta
Sunday, 30/07/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Tombense Criciúma
Saturday, 22/07/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Grêmio Novorizontino
Friday, 14/07/2023
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Guarani
Saturday, 08/07/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
ABC FC Criciúma
Saturday, 01/07/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Sampaio Corrêa Criciúma
Saturday, 24/06/2023
21:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Criciúma
Sunday, 11/06/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Vitória Criciúma
Thursday, 08/06/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Juventude
Saturday, 03/06/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Atlético GO
Sunday, 28/05/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Mirassol Criciúma
Thursday, 25/05/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Sport Recife
Sunday, 21/05/2023
19:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Ceará
Saturday, 08/04/2023
20:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Brusque Criciúma
Saturday, 01/04/2023
20:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Brusque
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 30/03/2023
01:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Hercílio Luz Criciúma
Saturday, 25/03/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Hercílio Luz
Wednesday, 22/03/2023
00:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Avaí
Saturday, 18/03/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Avaí Criciúma
Saturday, 11/03/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Avaí Criciúma
Tuesday, 07/03/2023
23:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Atlético Catarinense
Saturday, 25/02/2023
19:30
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Figueirense
Wednesday, 15/02/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Camboriú FC Criciúma
Sunday, 12/02/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Criciúma Joinville
Thursday, 09/02/2023
00:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Hercílio Luz Criciúma
Sunday, 05/02/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Catarinense
Brusque Criciúma
More days

At this time, there are no live Criciúma televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Criciúma matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Criciúma agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 93 live televised matches of Criciúma have been published.

The first published match was on 15 April 2022 between Criciúma - Londrina.

The channel with the most most live televised Criciúma matches is Fanatiz with a total of 91 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie B competition in which Criciúma has been televised the most times with a total of 68 games.