Live Eibar matches on TV

Sunday, 15 September 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Espanyol
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 27 July 2019
16:00
Friendly
Besiktas
Eibar
LAOLA1.tv
Sunday, 19 May 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 05 May 2019
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Eibar
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 March 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 09 March 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Celta
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 15 February 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 February 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 February 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 26 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 21 January 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 13 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 06 January 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 22 December 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Eibar
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 15 December 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Valencia CF
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 30 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 24 November 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Saturday, 10 November 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 04 November 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 October 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 October 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 06 October 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 29 September 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
19:00
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 15 September 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 31 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 24 August 2018
19:15
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 19 August 2018
17:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Las Palmas
Sky Sports for iPad
Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 29 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 April 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Getafe
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 15 April 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Alavés
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 07 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 01 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Sociedad
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 16 March 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 10 March 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Real Madrid
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 03 March 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Deportivo
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Villarreal
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Eibar
Sky Sports Football