Live Leganés matches on TV

Friday, 03 May 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Leganés
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 15 April 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Leganés
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 04 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Levante
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 24 February 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Valencia CF
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 February 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 February 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 04 February 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 26 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 January 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Leganés
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 12 January 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 04 January 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 23 December 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 14 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 07 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Getafe
Eleven Sports 2
Friday, 23 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 10 November 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 03 November 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 20 October 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 October 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 30 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Leganés
Eleven Sports 2
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
19:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 September 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 24 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 20 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 19 May 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Betis
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 12 May 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Leganés
Sky Sports for iPad
Monday, 07 May 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Levante
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 28 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Leganés
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 20 April 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Deportivo
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Leganés
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 14 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Celta
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 07 April 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Leganés
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 01 April 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Valencia CF
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 18 March 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Sevilla FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 11 March 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Leganés
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 03 March 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Málaga
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Leganés
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 24 February 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Las Palmas
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
17:45
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Real Madrid
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 16 February 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Leganés
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 04 February 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Leganés
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 28 January 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Espanyol
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 21 January 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Leganés
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button