Live Huesca matches on TV

Saturday, 19 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 12 January 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 05 January 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 23 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Valencia
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 December 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 December 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 24 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Sunday, 11 November 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 October 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 October 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 07 October 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 30 September 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Girona
Eleven Sports 2
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 21 September 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 2
Friday, 14 September 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 September 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 27 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 19 August 2018
17:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 September 2017
11:00
LaLiga 123
Cultural Leonesa
Huesca
FreeSports