Live matches guide on RedTV

RedTV: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 15/05/2022
12:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St. Mirren
  • RedTV
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Dundee FC
  • RedTV
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Livingston
  • RedTV
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Ross County
  • RedTV
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hibernian
  • RedTV
Saturday, 26/02/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Dundee United
  • RedTV
Tuesday, 15/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St Johnstone
  • RedTV
Wednesday, 09/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Celtic FC
  • RedTV
Sunday, 26/12/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Dundee FC
  • RedTV
Saturday, 04/12/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St. Mirren
  • RedTV
Wednesday, 01/12/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Livingston
  • RedTV
Saturday, 06/11/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Motherwell
  • RedTV
Saturday, 30/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hearts
  • RedTV
Saturday, 23/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hibernian
  • RedTV
Saturday, 18/09/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St Johnstone
  • RedTV
Sunday, 29/08/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Ross County
  • RedTV
Thursday, 26/08/2021
19:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Aberdeen Qarabag FK
  • RedTV
Thursday, 19/08/2021
17:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Qarabag FK Aberdeen
  • RedTV
Thursday, 12/08/2021
19:45
  • Europa Conference League 3rd Qualifying Round
Aberdeen Breidablik UBK
  • RedTV
Sunday, 01/08/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Dundee United
  • RedTV
Thursday, 29/07/2021
17:30
  • Europa Conference League 2nd Qualifying Round
BK Häcken Aberdeen
  • RedTV
Wednesday, 12/05/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hibernian
  • RedTV
Wednesday, 21/04/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Celtic FC
  • RedTV
Saturday, 06/03/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hamilton
  • RedTV
Saturday, 20/02/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Kilmarnock
  • RedTV
Saturday, 13/02/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St. Mirren
  • RedTV
Tuesday, 02/02/2021
18:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Livingston
  • RedTV
Saturday, 23/01/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Motherwell
  • RedTV
Saturday, 02/01/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Dundee United
  • RedTV
Saturday, 26/12/2020
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St Johnstone
  • RedTV
Saturday, 12/12/2020
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Ross County
  • RedTV
Friday, 06/11/2020
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hibernian
  • RedTV
Tuesday, 20/10/2020
19:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen Hamilton
  • RedTV
Friday, 02/10/2020
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St. Mirren
  • RedTV
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on RedTV but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on RedTV.

We will update this RedTV agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 34 football matches televised live by RedTV.

The first published match was on 02 October 2020 between Aberdeen - St. Mirren.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Scottish Premiership with a total of 30 games and the three most televised teams are Aberdeen (34), St. Mirren (4), Hibernian (4).