Live Zenit St. Petersburg matches on TV

Friday, 29 October 2021
17:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
Zenit St. Petersburg
BT Sport Extra 2 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 07 November 2021
11:00
Russian Premier League
FC Ural
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 19 November 2021
16:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
FC Nizhny Novgorod
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Malmö FF
Zenit St. Petersburg
To be confirmed
Sunday, 28 November 2021
17:00
Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 03 December 2021
16:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
17:45
Champions League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 December 2021
11:00
Russian Premier League
Dynamo Moskva
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 24 February 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 03 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
FK Ufa
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 10 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Krylia Sovetov
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 17 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 31 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
FC Sochi
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 07 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Akhmat Grozni
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 14 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
FC Ural
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 21 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Krasnodar
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 28 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Lokomotiv Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 05 May 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
FC Khimki
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 12 May 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Spartak Moskva
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 20 May 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
FC Nizhny Novgorod
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Right now, there are 21 Zenit St. Petersburg live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Zenit St. Petersburg - Dynamo Moskva which will be played next 29 October 2021 at 17:00 broadcast on Russian Premier Liga YouTube.