Live Gimnasia LP matches on TV

Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Central Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
18:30
Primera División Argentina
Arsenal Sarandí
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 16 October 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Newell's Old Boys
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 11 October 2021
23:00
Primera División Argentina
Independiente
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Sarmiento
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Aldosivi
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 20 September 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Unión Santa Fe
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
01:00
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Vélez Sarsfield
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 05 September 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 28 August 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
CA Huracán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
20:30
Primera División Argentina
Lanús
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 23 August 2021
00:15
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
River Plate
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
22:00
Copa Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Argentinos Juniors
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 13 August 2021
23:00
Primera División Argentina
CA Colón
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 08 August 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Atlético Tucumán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 01 August 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 29 July 2021
22:45
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Rosario Central
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 24 July 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Racing Avellaneda
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 17 July 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 08 May 2021
19:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Vélez Sarsfield
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 03 May 2021
19:45
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Sarmiento
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 26 April 2021
22:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Newell's Old Boys
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 18 April 2021
19:45
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 11 April 2021
18:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Patronato
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 03 April 2021
20:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Lanús
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
01:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
01:10
Copa Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Dock Sud
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 20 March 2021
17:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Atlético Tucumán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 07 March 2021
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Defensa y Justicia
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 27 February 2021
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 19 February 2021
22:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 14 February 2021
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Boca Juniors
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 11 January 2021
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Atlético Tucumán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 04 January 2021
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 12 December 2020
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Colón
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 05 December 2020
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
CA Huracán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 28 November 2020
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Vélez Sarsfield
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 22 November 2020
22:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Patronato
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 15 November 2020
17:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán
Gimnasia LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 08 November 2020
19:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Vélez Sarsfield
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live Gimnasia LP televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Gimnasia LP matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Gimnasia LP agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 42 live televised matches of Gimnasia LP have been published.

The first published match was on 08 November 2020 between Gimnasia LP - Vélez Sarsfield.

The channel with the most most live televised Gimnasia LP matches is Fanatiz with a total of 42 matches.

And it is the Copa de la Liga Argentina competition in which Gimnasia LP has been televised the most times with a total of 22 games.

For more information, please access the website of Gimnasia LP.