Live Israel matches on TV

Thursday, 21 March 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Israel
Slovenia
To be confirmed
Sunday, 24 March 2019
17:00
UEFA EURO 2020
Israel
Austria
To be confirmed
Friday, 07 June 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Latvia
Israel
To be confirmed
Monday, 10 June 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Poland
Israel
To be confirmed
Thursday, 05 September 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Israel
Macedonia
To be confirmed
Monday, 09 September 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Slovenia
Israel
To be confirmed
Thursday, 10 October 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Austria
Israel
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Israel
Latvia
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 November 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Israel
Poland
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Macedonia
Israel
To be confirmed