Live matches guide on German Football YouTube

Saturday, 16 October 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
Freiburg II
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
16:30
UEFA U21 Championship
Hungary
Germany
German Football YouTube
Monday, 11 October 2021
13:45
Friendly U20
Germany
Romania
German Football YouTube
Thursday, 07 October 2021
17:15
UEFA U21 Championship
Germany
Israel
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 02 October 2021
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Viktoria 1889 Berlin
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 26 September 2021
12:00
3. Liga
Türkgücü München
Borussia Dortmund II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 18 September 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Duisburg
Braunschweig
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 11 September 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Borussia Dortmund II
Magdeburg
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
17:15
UEFA U21 Championship
Latvia
Germany
German Football YouTube
Monday, 06 September 2021
14:00
Friendly U20
Germany
Norway
German Football YouTube
16:15
Friendly U19
Germany
Switzerland
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 04 September 2021
17:00
3. Liga
Magdeburg
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Friday, 03 September 2021
16:00
Friendly U19
Germany
Switzerland
German Football YouTube
Thursday, 02 September 2021
18:00
UEFA U21 Championship
San Marino
Germany
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 29 August 2021
12:00
3. Liga
Borussia Dortmund II
Duisburg
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Viktoria Köln
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 21 August 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Friday, 13 August 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Freiburg II
Borussia Dortmund II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 31 July 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Wehen
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 24 July 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FSV Zwickau
Borussia Dortmund II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 30 May 2021
15:00
DFB Pokal Frauen
Eintracht Frankfurt Women
Wolfsburg Women
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 22 May 2021
12:30
3. Liga
Ingolstadt 04
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 16 May 2021
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 09 May 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Unterhaching
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Hansa Rostock
Ingolstadt 04
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 24 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
Hallescher
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Duisburg
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 17 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Türkgücü München
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 10 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Ingolstadt 04
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 04 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
Hansa Rostock
German Football YouTube
Monday, 22 March 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 13 March 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Magdeburg
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 06 March 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Hansa Rostock
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Friday, 26 February 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Unterhaching
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 21 February 2021
12:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Viktoria Köln
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 13 February 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
18:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
FSV Zwickau
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 06 February 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Magdeburg
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
Türkgücü München
German Football YouTube
Friday, 22 January 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Türkgücü München
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Monday, 18 January 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Ingolstadt 04
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 09 January 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 19 December 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Unterhaching
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
18:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 12 December 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Hallescher
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 05 December 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
Duisburg
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 28 November 2020
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Türkgücü München
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
18:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Ingolstadt 04
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 21 November 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Hansa Rostock
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
At this time, there are no live televised football matches on German Football YouTube but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on German Football YouTube.

We will update this German Football YouTube agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 145 football matches televised live by German Football YouTube.

The first published match was on 03 April 2019 between FC Bayern - Heidenheim.

The most televised competition on this channel has been 3. Liga with a total of 85 games and the three most televised teams are FC Bayern II (30), 1860 München (24), Germany (21).