Live Republic of Ireland matches on TV

Saturday, 23/03/2024
17:00 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Belgium Belgium
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
19:45
  • Friendly
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Switzerland Switzerland
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 04/06/2024
19:45
  • Friendly
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Hungary Hungary
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
19:45
  • Friendly
Portugal Portugal Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
  • Viaplay Sports
Saturday, 07/09/2024
17:00 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland England England
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Greece Greece
  • Viaplay Sports
Thursday, 10/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Finland Finland Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
  • Viaplay Sports
Sunday, 13/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Greece Greece Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
  • Viaplay Sports
Thursday, 14/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Finland Finland
  • Viaplay Sports
Sunday, 17/11/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
England England Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
  • STV
  • ITV1
  • ITV4
  • STV Player

Right now, there are 10 Republic of Ireland live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Republic of Ireland - Belgium which will be played next 23 March 2024 at 18:00 broadcast on Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 2.