Live Platense matches on TV

Tomorrow wednesday, 06/03/2024
22:15 Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Platense Platense
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense Platense San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Saturday, 16/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys Platense Platense
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
23:00 Platense Platense Olimpo Olimpo
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense Platense Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense Platense Tigre Tigre
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Platense Platense
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00 Platense Platense Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 25/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán Platense Platense
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Platense Platense Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Platense Platense

Right now, there are 11 Platense live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Estudiantes LP - Platense which will be played next 06 March 2024 at 23:15 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.