Live Platense matches on TV

Saturday, 23 October 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
18:30
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Rosario Central
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 15 October 2021
23:00
Primera División Argentina
Racing Avellaneda
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 08 October 2021
18:30
Primera División Argentina
Unión Santa Fe
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 02 October 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Patronato
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
01:15
Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 19 September 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Argentinos Juniors
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
18:15
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 04 September 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Platense
San Lorenzo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 28 August 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Banfield
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 26 August 2021
01:00
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Boca Juniors
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 21 August 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Central Córdoba
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 15 August 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Arsenal Sarandí
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 07 August 2021
01:15
Primera División Argentina
Newell's Old Boys
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 01 August 2021
00:15
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Independiente
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
20:30
Primera División Argentina
Sarmiento
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 24 July 2021
01:15
Primera División Argentina
Platense
Aldosivi
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 17 July 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 09 May 2021
18:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense
Rosario Central
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 03 May 2021
22:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 26 April 2021
19:45
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense
Aldosivi
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 19 April 2021
22:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 10 April 2021
01:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense
San Lorenzo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 03 April 2021
01:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Central Córdoba
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 27 March 2021
17:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense
CA Colón
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 22 March 2021
22:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Arsenal Sarandí
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense
Sarmiento
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 06 March 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 28 February 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense
River Plate
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 21 February 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Argentinos Juniors
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live Platense televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Platense matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Platense agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 30 live televised matches of Platense have been published.

The first published match was on 21 February 2021 between Argentinos Juniors - Platense.

The channel with the most most live televised Platense matches is Fanatiz with a total of 30 matches.

And it is the Primera División Argentina competition in which Platense has been televised the most times with a total of 18 games.