Live Lanús matches on TV

Monday, 26/02/2024
01:00 Lanús Lanús Banfield Banfield
Sunday, 03/03/2024
20:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Lanús Lanús
Thursday, 07/03/2024
22:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Monday, 11/03/2024
22:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Tigre Tigre Lanús Lanús
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
23:00 Lanús Lanús El Porvenir El Porvenir
Thursday, 21/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Lanús Lanús
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Lanús Lanús
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Saturday, 11/05/2024
23:00 Lanús Lanús Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Lanús Lanús
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Lanús Lanús
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Lanús Lanús Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda

Right now, there are 13 Lanús live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Lanús - Banfield which will be played next 26 February 2024 at 02:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.

For more information, please access the website of Lanús.