Live Talleres Córdoba matches on TV

Sunday, 03/03/2024
00:30 Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba River Plate River Plate
Thursday, 07/03/2024
20:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Sunday, 10/03/2024
22:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
Monday, 18/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
23:00 Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Agropecuario Agropecuario
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00 Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
Saturday, 25/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Boca Juniors Boca Juniors Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Platense Platense

Right now, there are 12 Talleres Córdoba live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Talleres Córdoba - River Plate which will be played next 03 March 2024 at 01:30 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.