Live Talleres Córdoba matches on TV

Thursday, 09 December 2021
00:10
Copa Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Boca Juniors
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 02 December 2021
00:10
Copa Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Godoy Cruz
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 27 November 2021
20:00
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Aldosivi
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
20:00
Primera División Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 20 November 2021
00:30
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Vélez Sarsfield
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 06 November 2021
18:45
Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 25 October 2021
20:45
Primera División Argentina
Lanús
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 17 October 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
CA Colón
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
01:15
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Atlético Tucumán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 04 October 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 30 September 2021
01:10
Copa Argentina
Temperley
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Rosario Central
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 18 September 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Racing Avellaneda
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
18:15
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Platense
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 05 September 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Patronato
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
01:15
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Estudiantes LP
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 26 August 2021
20:30
Primera División Argentina
Argentinos Juniors
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 22 August 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Unión Santa Fe
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 16 August 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
San Lorenzo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 12 August 2021
01:30
Copa Argentina
Estudiantes RC
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 07 August 2021
17:30
Primera División Argentina
Banfield
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 01 August 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Boca Juniors
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 29 July 2021
18:15
Primera División Argentina
Central Córdoba
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 26 July 2021
22:00
Primera División Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Arsenal Sarandí
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 17 July 2021
19:45
Primera División Argentina
Newell's Old Boys
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 16 May 2021
01:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Colón
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 09 May 2021
22:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 02 May 2021
18:20
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
CA Huracán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 26 April 2021
01:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Atlético Tucumán
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 16 April 2021
19:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Unión Santa Fe
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 10 April 2021
22:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
22:00
Copa Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Vélez Sarsfield
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 03 April 2021
18:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Independiente
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 28 March 2021
18:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Godoy Cruz
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 22 March 2021
00:00
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Boca Juniors
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 06 March 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Sarmiento
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
23:10
Copa Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
At. Rafaela
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 27 February 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Newell's Old Boys
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 19 February 2021
22:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 13 February 2021
20:10
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Patronato
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 11 January 2021
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Colón
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Banfield
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 20 December 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Atlético Tucumán
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 13 December 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 07 December 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Boca Juniors
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 30 November 2020
00:30
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
00:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Newell's Old Boys
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 16 November 2020
00:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Boca Juniors
Talleres Córdoba
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 09 November 2020
22:15
Copa de la Liga Argentina
Talleres Córdoba
Lanús
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live Talleres Córdoba televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Talleres Córdoba matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Talleres Córdoba agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 50 live televised matches of Talleres Córdoba have been published.

The first published match was on 09 November 2020 between Talleres Córdoba - Lanús.

The channel with the most most live televised Talleres Córdoba matches is Fanatiz with a total of 50 matches.

And it is the Copa de la Liga Argentina competition in which Talleres Córdoba has been televised the most times with a total of 23 games.

For more information, please access the website of Talleres Córdoba.