Live Brescia matches on TV

Monday, 09 March 2020
17:30
Italian Serie A
Sassuolo
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
Juventus
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 24 January 2020
19:45
Italian Serie A
Brescia
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 19 January 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Cagliari
FreeSports
Sunday, 05 January 2020
11:30
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 December 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 24 November 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
AS Roma
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
20:00
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 2
Monday, 21 October 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 29 September 2019
11:30
Italian Serie A
Napoli
Brescia
Premier Sports 2
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
20:00
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
17:00
Women's Champions League
VfL Wolfsburg
Brescia
Eurosport 1