Premier Liga TV listings

Sunday, 08 December 2019
16:00
Premier Liga
Spartak Moskva
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 07 December 2019
13:30
Premier Liga
Krasnodar
CSKA Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 06 December 2019
16:30
Premier Liga
Zenit St. Petersburg
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:30
Premier Liga
Arsenal Tula
Lokomotiv Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Monday, 02 December 2019
16:20
Premier Liga
CSKA Moskva
Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:30
Premier Liga
Krasnodar
FC Tambov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 01 December 2019
13:30
Premier Liga
Lokomotiv Moskva
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:00
Premier Liga
Zenit St. Petersburg
Spartak Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 30 November 2019
13:30
Premier Liga
Rostov
FC Ural
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 24 November 2019
11:00
Premier Liga
FC Ural
Spartak Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
13:30
Premier Liga
Arsenal Tula
Krasnodar
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:00
Premier Liga
CSKA Moskva
Krylia Sovetov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 23 November 2019
11:00
Premier Liga
Rubin Kazan
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
13:30
Premier Liga
Dynamo Moskva
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 22 November 2019
16:30
Premier Liga
FC Tambov
Lokomotiv Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 10 November 2019
11:00
Premier Liga
Arsenal Tula
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
13:30
Premier Liga
FC Sochi
CSKA Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:00
Premier Liga
Lokomotiv Moskva
Krasnodar
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 09 November 2019
11:00
Premier Liga
Rubin Kazan
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
13:30
Premier Liga
Rostov
FC Tambov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:00
Premier Liga
Spartak Moskva
Krylia Sovetov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Monday, 04 November 2019
16:00
Premier Liga
Spartak Moskva
Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 03 November 2019
13:30
Premier Liga
Krasnodar
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 02 November 2019
11:00
Premier Liga
Dynamo Moskva
Ajmat Grozni
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
11:00
Premier Liga
FK Ufa
Lokomotiv Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
16:00
Premier Liga
Zenit St. Petersburg
CSKA Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 27 October 2019
12:00
Premier Liga
Krylia Sovetov
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
14:30
Premier Liga
CSKA Moskva
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
14:30
Premier Liga
Lokomotiv Moskva
Spartak Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
Krasnodar
Orenburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 26 October 2019
17:00
Premier Liga
Rostov
FC Sochi
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 20 October 2019
12:00
Premier Liga
FK Ufa
CSKA Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
Dynamo Moskva
Krasnodar
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 19 October 2019
14:30
Premier Liga
Spartak Moskva
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
Zenit St. Petersburg
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 18 October 2019
17:30
Premier Liga
Ajmat Grozni
Lokomotiv Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 06 October 2019
09:30
Premier Liga
FC Ural
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
12:00
Premier Liga
Lokomotiv Moskva
Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
14:30
Premier Liga
CSKA Moskva
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
Krasnodar
Spartak Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 05 October 2019
12:00
Premier Liga
Orenburg
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 29 September 2019
09:30
Premier Liga
FC Ural
CSKA Moscow
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
14:30
Premier Liga
Spartak Moskva
Orenburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
Krasnodar
Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 28 September 2019
14:30
Premier Liga
Rostov
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
Lokomotiv Moskva
Zenit St. Petersburg
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 22 September 2019
09:30
Premier Liga
Orenburg
Lokomotiv Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
12:00
Premier Liga
Dynamo Moskva
FC Sochi
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
17:00
Premier Liga
CSKA Moskva
Krasnodar
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 21 September 2019
17:00
Premier Liga
Zenit St. Petersburg
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube