Live CSKA Moskva matches on TV

Saturday, 26/02/2022
16:00
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 05/03/2022
16:00
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva FC Nizhny Novgorod FC Nizhny Novgorod
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 12/03/2022
16:00
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
Lokomotiv Moskva Lokomotiv Moskva CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 03/04/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva FC Ural FC Ural
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 10/04/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
FC Khimki FC Khimki CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 17/04/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
FK Ufa FK Ufa CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 22/04/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva Dynamo Moskva Dynamo Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 29/04/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
Akhmat Grozni Akhmat Grozni CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Wednesday, 04/05/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva Rubin Kazan Rubin Kazan
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 06/05/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva FC Sochi FC Sochi
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 13/05/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
Krasnodar Krasnodar CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 21/05/2022
PD
  • Russian Premier League Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva CSKA Moskva Rostov Rostov
  • Russian Premier Liga YouTube

Right now, there are 12 CSKA Moskva live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Spartak Moskva - CSKA Moskva which will be played next 26 February 2022 at 17:00 broadcast on Russian Premier Liga YouTube.