Live Rubin Kazan matches on TV

Saturday, 30 October 2021
12:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
CSKA Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 07 November 2021
13:30
Russian Premier League
Rostov
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 21 November 2021
16:00
Russian Premier League
FC Sochi
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 28 November 2021
13:30
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
Dynamo Moskva
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Sunday, 05 December 2021
13:30
Russian Premier League
FC Nizhny Novgorod
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Saturday, 11 December 2021
11:00
Russian Premier League
Krylia Sovetov
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 24 February 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 03 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Akhmat Grozni
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 10 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
Rostov
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 17 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
CSKA Moskva
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 31 March 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
FC Khimki
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 07 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
Krasnodar
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 14 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Spartak Moskva
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 21 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
Arsenal Tula
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 28 April 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
FC Sochi
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 05 May 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Lokomotiv Moskva
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Thursday, 12 May 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
FC Ural
Rubin Kazan
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Friday, 20 May 2022
23:00
Russian Premier League
Rubin Kazan
FK Ufa
Russian Premier Liga YouTube
Right now, there are 18 Rubin Kazan live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Rubin Kazan - CSKA Moskva which will be played next 30 October 2021 at 12:00 broadcast on Russian Premier Liga YouTube.