Live matches guide on LFCTV GO

Saturday, 17 August 2019
11:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool
Stoke City
LFCTV GO
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
19:00
EFL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
Liverpool
LFCTV GO
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
18:00
Friendly
O. Lyonnais
Liverpool
LFCTV
LFCTV GO
Sunday, 28 July 2019
17:00
Friendly
Liverpool
Napoli
LFCTV
LFCTV GO
Thursday, 25 July 2019
01:00
Friendly
Liverpool
Sporting CP
LFCTV
LFCTV GO
Sunday, 21 July 2019
23:00
Friendly
Liverpool
Sevilla FC
LFCTV
LFCTV GO
Saturday, 20 July 2019
01:00
Friendly
Borussia Dortmund
Liverpool
LFCTV
LFCTV GO
Sunday, 14 July 2019
15:00
Friendly
Bradford City
Liverpool
LFCTV GO
LFCTV
Thursday, 11 July 2019
19:30
Friendly
Tranmere Rovers
Liverpool
LFCTV
LFCTV GO
Saturday, 04 May 2019
12:30
Premier League U18
Liverpool Academy
Middlesbrough Academy
LFCTV GO
Saturday, 06 April 2019
12:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool Academy
Wolves Academy
LFCTV GO
Friday, 08 March 2019
19:00
Premier League 2
Derby County Academy
Liverpool Academy
LFCTV GO