Premier League 2 today, Football on TV

Premier League 2: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 19/05/2024
12:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Chelsea Academy
Monday, 29/04/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Southampton Academy Man Utd Academy
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Friday, 26/04/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Nottingham Forest Academy Man Utd Academy
  • MUTV
Monday, 22/04/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Sunderland Academy Liverpool Academy
Saturday, 20/04/2024
12:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Man Utd Academy
  • MUTV
  • SPURSPLAY
Saturday, 13/04/2024
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Man City Academy West Bromwich Academy
Friday, 12/04/2024
19:30
  • Premier League 2
Man Utd Academy Liverpool Academy
  • MUTV
  • LFCTV
  • LFCTV GO
Monday, 18/03/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
West Bromwich Academy Man Utd Academy
  • MUTV
Friday, 08/03/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Middlesbrough Academy Man Utd Academy
  • MUTV
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Arsenal Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Saturday, 02/03/2024
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Everton Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Friday, 01/03/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Man Utd Academy Derby County Academy
  • MUTV
Friday, 16/02/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy West Ham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Sunday, 11/02/2024
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Man City Academy Wolves Academy
  • City+
Monday, 29/01/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Everton Academy Man City Academy
  • City+
Friday, 12/01/2024
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Chelsea Academy Man Utd Academy
  • MUTV
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Southampton Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Monday, 18/12/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Leeds Utd. Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Friday, 03/11/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Norwich Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Arsenal Academy Man City Academy
  • City+
Monday, 25/09/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Stoke City Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Friday, 22/09/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Man City Academy Chelsea Academy
Monday, 28/08/2023
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Fulham Academy
Monday, 14/08/2023
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Man Utd Academy
  • Palace TV
  • MUTV
Friday, 05/05/2023
14:00
  • Premier League 2
Man Utd Academy Leicester Academy
  • MUTV
Monday, 01/05/2023
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Blackburn Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 28/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Man Utd Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
  • MUTV
Monday, 24/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Chelsea Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Wolves Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 17/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy West Ham Academy
  • Palace TV
Sunday, 16/04/2023
12:00
  • Premier League 2
Everton Academy Liverpool Academy
  • LFCTV
  • LFCTV GO
14:00
  • Premier League 2
Man City Academy Chelsea Academy
  • City+
  • Recast
Friday, 07/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Blackburn Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 03/04/2023
14:00
  • Premier League 2
Liverpool Academy Brighton Academy
  • LFCTV
  • LFCTV GO
Friday, 31/03/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Man Utd Academy Arsenal Academy
  • MUTV
Sunday, 19/03/2023
14:00
  • Premier League 2
Man City Academy Man Utd Academy
  • City+
  • Recast
  • MUTV
Friday, 17/03/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Leicester Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Arsenal Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 03/03/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
West Ham Academy Man City Academy
  • City+
  • Recast
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Fulham Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Monday, 27/02/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 20/02/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Man Utd Academy
  • Palace TV
  • MUTV
Friday, 17/02/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Fulham Academy Man City Academy
  • City+
  • Recast
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Everton Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
Sunday, 12/02/2023
12:00
  • Premier League 2
Man City Academy Liverpool Academy
  • City+
  • Recast
Monday, 30/01/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Man City Academy
  • Palace TV
  • City+
  • Recast
Friday, 27/01/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Man Utd Academy Blackburn Academy
  • MUTV
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Wolves Academy Liverpool Academy
  • LFCTV
  • LFCTV GO
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Arsenal Academy Tottenham Academy
  • SPURSPLAY
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF PREMIER LEAGUE 2 ON TV IN UNITED KINGDOM

Up until today, 22/07/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where matches of Fußball of Premier League 2 in United Kingdom, which was on 15/08/2016, the following data is shown:

There have been 277 televised matches, of which 22 matches have been on free-to-air TV and 255 on pay-per-view TV.

The television channels that have most frequently broadcast matches of this championship are as follows: MUTV (122), LFCTV (77), Chelsea TV (44), The 5th Stand (22), SPURSPLAY (19).

Additionally, during this time, the team that has received the most media coverage, gathering the highest number of different channels for all its Premier League 2 matches, has been Man Utd Academy with a total of 9 channels, followed by Arsenal Academy (8), Liverpool Academy (8), Chelsea Academy (8), Man City Academy (8).

STATISTICAL DATA OF TELEVISED MATCHES OF PREMIER LEAGUE 2 IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Norge Norge, statistical data from 16/04/2023 until today:

- 1 matches aired from Premier League 2.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 1 on pay channels.
- VG+ is the channel that has broadcasted it the most.
- The TVs that have broadcasted it live the most times are: VG+.

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland, statistical data from 15/08/2016 until today:

- 277 matches aired from Premier League 2.
- 22 have been available for free viewing and 255 on pay channels.
- MUTV is the channel that has broadcasted it the most.
- The TVs that have broadcasted it live the most times are: MUTV, LFCTV, Chelsea TV, The 5th Stand, SPURSPLAY.

Read news

At this time, there are no live televised Premier League 2 events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Premier League 2 agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Premier League 2.

Since the beginning of this website, 277 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 15 August 2016 and the channel that broadcast Premier League 2 matches the most times was MUTV with a total of 122.