Live Líbano matches on TV

Tuesday, 07 December 2021
19:00
FIFA Arab Cup
Líbano
Sudan
FIFA TV
Saturday, 04 December 2021
13:00
FIFA Arab Cup
Líbano
Algeria
FIFA TV
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
13:00
FIFA Arab Cup
Egypt
Líbano
FIFA TV
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
12:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Líbano
EAU
OneFootball
Thursday, 11 November 2021
12:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Líbano
Iran
OneFootball
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
17:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Syria
Líbano
OneFootball
Thursday, 07 October 2021
15:30
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
Irak
Líbano
OneFootball
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
12:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
South Korea
Líbano
OneFootball
Thursday, 02 September 2021
17:45
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
EAU
Líbano
OneFootball
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
18:00
FIFA Arab Cup
Líbano
Yibuti
FIFA TV
At this time, there are no live Líbano televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Líbano matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Líbano agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 10 live televised matches of Líbano have been published.

The first published match was on 23 June 2021 between Líbano - Yibuti.

The channel with the most most live televised Líbano matches is OneFootball with a total of 6 matches.

And it is the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 competition in which Líbano has been televised the most times with a total of 6 games.