Live Kerala Blasters matches on TV

Kerala Blasters: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 16/01/2022
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Mumbai City
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 12/01/2022
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Odisha FC Kerala Blasters
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 09/01/2022
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 02/01/2022
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters FC Goa
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 26/12/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Jamshedpur
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 22/12/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Chennaiyin Kerala Blasters
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 19/12/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Mumbai City Kerala Blasters
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 12/12/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
East Bengals Kerala Blasters
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 05/12/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Odisha FC
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 28/11/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Bengaluru Kerala Blasters
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 20/01/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Bengaluru
  • FreeSports
Thursday, 07/01/2021
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Odisha FC
  • FreeSports
Sunday, 27/12/2020
14:00
  • Indian Super League Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • FreeSports

At this time, there are no live Kerala Blasters televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Kerala Blasters matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Kerala Blasters agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 13 live televised matches of Kerala Blasters have been published.

The first published match was on 27 December 2020 between Kerala Blasters - Sunrisers Hyderabad.

The channel with the most most live televised Kerala Blasters matches is OneFootball with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Indian Super League competition in which Kerala Blasters has been televised the most times with a total of 13 games.