Live East Bengals matches on TV

Wednesday, 19 January 2022
14:00
Indian Super League
FC Goa
East Bengals
OneFootball
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
14:00
Indian Super League
Jamshedpur
East Bengals
OneFootball
Friday, 07 January 2022
14:00
Indian Super League
East Bengals
Mumbai City
OneFootball
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
14:00
Indian Super League
Bengaluru
East Bengals
OneFootball
Thursday, 23 December 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
Sunrisers Hyderabad
East Bengals
OneFootball
Friday, 17 December 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
NorthEast United
East Bengals
OneFootball
Sunday, 12 December 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
East Bengals
Kerala Blasters
OneFootball
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
East Bengals
FC Goa
OneFootball
Friday, 03 December 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
Chennaiyin
East Bengals
OneFootball
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
Odisha FC
East Bengals
OneFootball
Friday, 19 February 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan
East Bengals
FreeSports
Sunday, 07 February 2021
11:30
Indian Super League
Jamshedpur
East Bengals
FreeSports
Friday, 22 January 2021
14:00
Indian Super League
East Bengals
Mumbai City
FreeSports
Friday, 27 November 2020
14:00
Indian Super League
East Bengals
Mohun Bagan
FreeSports
At this time, there are no live East Bengals televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last East Bengals matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this East Bengals agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 14 live televised matches of East Bengals have been published.

The first published match was on 27 November 2020 between East Bengals - Mohun Bagan.

The channel with the most most live televised East Bengals matches is OneFootball with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Indian Super League competition in which East Bengals has been televised the most times with a total of 14 games.