Live Vitesse matches on TV

Vitesse: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 07/08/2022
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Feyenoord
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 29/05/2022
13:30
  • Eredivisie Playoff Europa League
AZ Alkmaar Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 26/05/2022
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse AZ Alkmaar
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 22/05/2022
17:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Utrecht
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 19/05/2022
20:00
  • Eredivisie
Utrecht Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 15/05/2022
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Ajax
  • Mola TV
Wednesday, 11/05/2022
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Fortuna Sittard Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 08/05/2022
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Heerenveen
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 10/04/2022
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse SC Cambuur
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 02/04/2022
19:00
  • Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 20/03/2022
15:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Waalwijk
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 17/03/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Round of 16
AS Roma Vitesse
  • BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 10/03/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Round of 16
Vitesse AS Roma
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 27/02/2022
11:15
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse NEC Nijmegen
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 24/02/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Vitesse Rapid Wien
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 17/02/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Rapid Wien Vitesse
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday, 12/02/2022
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse PSV Eindhoven
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 05/02/2022
20:00
  • Eredivisie
Twente Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 22/01/2022
17:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Groningen
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 15/01/2022
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Feyenoord Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 18/12/2021
17:45
  • Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 12/12/2021
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Heracles
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 09/12/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Vitesse NŠ Mura
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 28/11/2021
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse AZ Alkmaar
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 25/11/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Rennes Vitesse
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday, 20/11/2021
15:30
  • Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven Vitesse
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 07/11/2021
15:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Utrecht
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 04/11/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Tottenham Vitesse
  • BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 21/10/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Vitesse Tottenham
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 30/09/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Vitesse Rennes
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 16/09/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
NŠ Mura Vitesse
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 12/08/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League 3rd Qualifying Round
Dundalk Vitesse
  • LOITV
Thursday, 05/08/2021
18:00
  • Europa Conference League 3rd Qualifying Round
Vitesse Dundalk
  • LOITV
Sunday, 16/05/2021
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Ajax
  • LiveScore App
Friday, 07/05/2021
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 01/05/2021
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse PEC Zwolle
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 25/04/2021
15:45
  • Eredivisie
Feyenoord Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 03/04/2021
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Twente Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 21/03/2021
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Willem II
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 14/03/2021
13:30
  • Eredivisie
Utrecht Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 07/03/2021
15:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse AZ Alkmaar
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 27/02/2021
19:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse VVV Venlo
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 21/02/2021
15:45
  • Eredivisie
PSV Eindhoven Vitesse
  • Premier Sports 2
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 14/02/2021
15:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Twente
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 06/02/2021
15:30
  • Eredivisie
Heerenveen Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 30/01/2021
20:00
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Waalwijk
  • LiveScore App
Wednesday, 27/01/2021
19:00
  • Eredivisie
VVV Venlo Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 23/01/2021
17:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Groningen
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 16/01/2021
15:30
  • Eredivisie
Emmen Vitesse
  • LiveScore App
Tuesday, 12/01/2021
17:45
  • Eredivisie
Vitesse Utrecht
  • LiveScore App
More days

At this time, there are no live Vitesse televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Vitesse matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Vitesse agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 87 live televised matches of Vitesse have been published.

The first published match was on 23 January 2016 between Ajax - Vitesse.

The channel with the most most live televised Vitesse matches is LiveScore App with a total of 28 matches.

And it is the Eredivisie competition in which Vitesse has been televised the most times with a total of 74 games.