Live Treaty United Women matches on TV

Treaty United Women: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 13/04/2024
17:00 Treaty United Women Sligo Rovers Women
Saturday, 30/03/2024
16:00
  • Women's National League
Shamrock Rovers Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 23/03/2024
17:00 Treaty United Women Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 16/03/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women DLR Waves
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/11/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/11/2023
16:50
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 21/10/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Galway United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 14/10/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 07/10/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Peamount United Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/09/2023
18:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 26/08/2023
14:00 Treaty United Women Peamount United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 19/08/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Shelbourne FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 01/07/2023
17:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Treaty United Women DLR Waves
  • LOITV
Saturday, 24/06/2023
17:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Treaty United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/06/2023
16:00
  • Women's National League
DLR Waves Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 03/06/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 27/05/2023
19:00
  • Women's National League
Athlone Town WFC Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 20/05/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 13/05/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Peamount United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 06/05/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Galway United Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 22/04/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/04/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Shelbourne FC Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 29/03/2023
19:45
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 25/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 18/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/03/2023
17:30
  • Women's National League
Shamrock Rovers Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF TREATY UNITED WOMEN TEAM ON TELEVISION IN UNITED KINGDOM

As of today, 23/04/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Futebol matches of the Treaty United Women team are televised in United Kingdom, which was on 04/03/2023, we can provide the following information:

There have been 27 televised matches in 3 different competitions. 0 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 27 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 1 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: LOITV (27).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Treaty United Women team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Shamrock Rovers Women (4), Sligo Rovers Women (3), Wexford FC Women (3), Peamount United Women (3), Cork City Women (3).

STATISTICAL DATA OF TREATY UNITED WOMEN TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland, statistical data from 04/03/2023 until today:

- 27 matches aired from 3 different competitions.
- 1 have been available for free viewing and 26 on pay channels.
- LOITV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: LOITV, TG4.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Treaty United Women televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Treaty United Women matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Treaty United Women agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 27 live televised matches of Treaty United Women have been published.

The first published match was on 04 March 2023 between Treaty United Women - Bohemians WFC.

The channel with the most most live televised Treaty United Women matches is LOITV with a total of 27 matches.

And it is the Women's National League competition in which Treaty United Women has been televised the most times with a total of 23 games.