Live Sligo Rovers Women matches on TV

Sligo Rovers Women: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 15/06/2024
19:00 Sligo Rovers Women Shamrock Rovers Women
Saturday, 25/05/2024
19:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 18/05/2024
19:00 Sligo Rovers Women Glentoran Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/05/2024
19:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/05/2024
18:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 27/04/2024
19:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 20/04/2024
19:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Athlone Town WFC Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 13/04/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 30/03/2024
19:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Galway United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 23/03/2024
19:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Sligo Rovers Women Galway United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/03/2024
14:00
  • Women's National League
Shelbourne FC Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/11/2023
16:30
  • Women's National League
Peamount United Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/11/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women DLR Waves
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 18/10/2023
19:45
  • Women's National League
Shelbourne FC Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 14/10/2023
18:00 Sligo Rovers Women Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 07/10/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 30/09/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 16/09/2023
15:00
  • FAI Women's Cup
Bohemians WFC Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/09/2023
17:30
  • Women's National League
Shamrock Rovers Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 02/09/2023
19:35
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Sunday, 27/08/2023
14:00
  • FAI Women's Cup
Sligo Rovers Women Bonagee United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 19/08/2023
19:00
  • Women's National League
Athlone Town WFC Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 17/06/2023
17:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Sligo Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/06/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Galway United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 03/06/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 20/05/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Shelbourne FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 13/05/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 06/05/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 29/04/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 22/04/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Galway United Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/04/2023
16:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 25/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 18/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Peamount United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/03/2023
18:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF SLIGO ROVERS WOMEN TEAM ON TELEVISION IN UNITED KINGDOM

As of today, 18/06/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Fotball matches of the Sligo Rovers Women team are televised in United Kingdom, which was on 04/03/2023, we can provide the following information:

There have been 35 televised matches in 3 different competitions. 0 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 35 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 1 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: LOITV (35).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Sligo Rovers Women team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Bohemians WFC (5), Athlone Town WFC (5), Wexford FC Women (4), Galway United Women (4), Cork City Women (3).

STATISTICAL DATA OF SLIGO ROVERS WOMEN TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland, statistical data from 04/03/2023 until today:

- 35 matches aired from 3 different competitions.
- 2 have been available for free viewing and 33 on pay channels.
- LOITV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: LOITV, TG4.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Sligo Rovers Women televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Sligo Rovers Women matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Sligo Rovers Women agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 35 live televised matches of Sligo Rovers Women have been published.

The first published match was on 04 March 2023 between Sligo Rovers Women - Shamrock Rovers Women.

The channel with the most most live televised Sligo Rovers Women matches is LOITV with a total of 35 matches.

And it is the Women's National League competition in which Sligo Rovers Women has been televised the most times with a total of 28 games.