Live kazakhstan matches on TV

Thursday, 21 March 2019
15:00
UEFA EURO 2020
kazakhstan
Scotland
To be confirmed
Sunday, 24 March 2019
14:00
UEFA EURO 2020
kazakhstan
Russia
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 June 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Belgium
kazakhstan
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
15:00
UEFA EURO 2020
kazakhstan
San Marino
To be confirmed
Friday, 06 September 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Cyprus
kazakhstan
To be confirmed
Monday, 09 September 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Russia
kazakhstan
To be confirmed
Thursday, 10 October 2019
15:00
UEFA EURO 2020
kazakhstan
Cyprus
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 October 2019
14:00
UEFA EURO 2020
kazakhstan
Belgium
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 November 2019
17:00
UEFA EURO 2020
San Marino
kazakhstan
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Scotland
kazakhstan
To be confirmed